• Erik Ranschaert
    Erik Ranschaert Past President 2018-2020
  • Elmar Kotter
    Elmar Kotter President 2020-2022
  • Daniel Pinto dos Santos
    Daniel Pinto dos Santos Vice President 2020-2022
  • Angel Alberich-Bayarri
    Angel Alberich-Bayarri Treasurer 2020-2022
  • Sotirios Bisdas
    Sotirios Bisdas Secretary 2020-2022

Board members

  • Peter van Ooijen
    Peter van Ooijen Member at large 2020-2022
  • Federica Zanca
    Federica Zanca Member at large 2020-2022
  • Francesca Coppola
    Francesca Coppola Member at large 2020-2022
  • Shah Islam
    Shah Islam Member at large (YC) 2020-2022
  • Michail Klontzas
    Michail Klontzas Member at large (YC) 2020-2022
  • Benoit Rizk
    Benoit Rizk PR and Networking Committee
  • Sotirios Bisdas
    Sotirios Bisdas Chair Society’s Partnership committee
  • Erik Ranschaert
    Erik Ranschaert Chair Education Committee
  • Merel Huisman
    Merel Huisman Chair Young Club Committee
  • Peter van Ooijen
    Peter van Ooijen Chair Scientific Committee

Administrative support

  • Paola Rinaldi
    Paola Rinaldi Marketing and Communications
Contact us!

Feel free to ask questions.


Start typing and press Enter to search